Latest Products http://www.cardinhealthcare.in Latest Products 15-11-20 en-us http://www.cardinhealthcare.in Fresh Chakki Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/fresh-chakki-flour.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you looking for high quality Fresh Chakki Flour, Cardin Health Care Pvt. Ltd. is the perfect destination for you. A wide range of Fresh Chakki Flour offered by us includes Soya Flour, Maize Flour, Oats Flour, Chana Dal, Barley Flour, Ragi Flour etc. Freshness and high nutrition are some of the chief factors that make our Chakki Fresh Atta highly recommended by globally located customers. Gram Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/gram-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Gram flour is also known as Chana flour, and especially popular with the name of besan. Gram flour is the flour made from ground chickpeas, a legume otherwise known as chana dal. It is also known as chickpea flour, garbanzo flour, or besan. Gram flour contains a high proportion of carbohydrates but no gluten, despite this, in comparison to other flours it has a relatively higher proportion of protein. Barley Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/barley-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Barley flour is a fine powder that is made by grinding whole barley grain. Along with many other flours, it can be used to replace part of the wheat flour in a recipe for a different flavor and texture. Barley flour can also be used in other cooking applications, such as acting as a thickener in soups and sauces. Corn Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/corn-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When corn is grounded especially fine, it is often referred to as corn flour as It is also known as cornmeal. This type of cornmeal can be used in a number of recipes. Maida Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/maida-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maida flour is refined and finely milled wheat flour. In the mills, Maida flour is obtained by grinding it on the rollers and by filtering it through a fine mesh. In India, it is used to make a variety of food items like puri, chapatti, paratha, etc. as well as for making pastries, cakes and many different types of bakery items like bread, toast, biscuits, etc. In United State, pastry flour is used in place of Maida flour. Oat Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/oat-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oatmeal contains high amount of fiber that always keeps you healthy. Also, oat flour is a good source of vitamins and minerals. The water soluble fiber in oatmeal helps to lower cholesterol. Ragi Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/ragi-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Finger millet (locally called ragi), It is the whole grain, which is main source of calcium & Iron. Finger Millet is also known as Nachni and Oriya. Ragi flour is made from sound & clean Ragi through Milling Process. Rice Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/rice-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rice flour is made from white rice to make the flour. The husk of rice or paddy is removed and raw rice is obtained. The raw rice is then ground to form rice powder, also known as rice flour. Rice flour is a staple in India, Japan, Southeast Asia and Thailand. It is mainly used for making noodles, desserts and sweets. It is also an excellent thickener for sauces, custards and gravies. Soya Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/soya-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Defatted Soya flour is made from defatted Soya meal. Defatted Soya flour is used as an ingredient and supplement to cereal products (wheat, corn, rice). It can be used in a wide variety of products including bread, weaning foods, cereals, cookies, muffins, cereals, cakes, pastas, and tortillas. It is currently being used world wide by commercial processors. Wheat Flour http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/wheat-flour.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Wheat Flour that we provide is a powdery substance derived by grinding or meshing of the wheat grains. We assure health benefits of Wheat Flour as it is a rich source of Calcium, Iron and Fiber. We manufacture Wheat Flour for various brands under Contract Manufacturing. Food Flakes http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/food-flakes.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cardin Health Care Pvt. Ltd. is one of the well-established Manufacturers and Exporters of Food Flakes in India. These healthy Food Flakes are acknowledged for their premium quality and rich nutritional content, which have made their demand consistent in the global markets. These Food Flakes can be taken with milk in breakfast to make it more nutritious. Corn Flakes http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/corn-flakes.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes are one of the natures most nutritious and delicious, high fiber health food, which gives energy and vitality for your daily needs from the sugar, salt and malt syrup. Rolled Oat Flakes http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/rolled-oat-flakes.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oat Flakes are made from steamed whole oats that are rolled out to flatten. The flattened oats are then flaked into small pieces of material, which will cook very quickly while retaining the nutritional value of whole oats. Oats are extremely high in fiber, especially when eaten whole, and they contain a number of other useful vitamins and minerals. Wheat Flakes http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/wheat-flakes.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A ready to eat pre- cooked meal, Wheat Flakes is wholesome power of packed meal that is special made from whole wheat. A breakfast meal, it is known to have high energy quotient and a natural source of proteins, iron and low calories fat. Food Grains http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/food-grains.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cardin Health Care Pvt. Ltd. is considered as one of the most trusted Natural Food Grains Suppliers from India. We bring forth good quality Food Grains that are procured directly from the farms. These Food Grains are used for preparing delectable dishes. Some of the special features that make these food grains highly demanded by our customers are nutrient value and freshness. Wheat Grains http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/wheat-grains.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is a whole grain that contains three distinct parts that are separated during the milling process to produce flour. Barley Seeds http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is a cereal grain, having a mild, starchy flavor and a slightly chewy texture. Pearl barley, the most popular form used for cooking, has the outer hull removed and has been polished or "pearled." Barley is a whole-grain food and its consumption offers several health benefits. It is a highly soluble fiber and can reduce blood cholesterol and blood glucose levels. Barley is also low in fat. Types of barley include hulled, hulless and pearled barley. Yellow Maize http://www.cardinhealthcare.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize, also known as corn, is one of the most extensively cultivated cereal crops in the World. More maize is produced, by weight, than any other grain, and almost every country in World cultivates maize commercially for a variety of uses. The abundant cultivation of maize globally has led to concerns about monocropping and biodiversity.